Topic Views Forum
Sticky: Welcome to the Rap-Con Forums!
by mrhenry on Friday, March 11, 2011 - 23:59
14,414 News and Announcements
Scientology Exposed
by vondean on Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 15:20
159 End Times Prophecy
John Haller Update 9/17/17
by vondean on Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 16:26
151 End Times Prophecy
Mideast Prophecy Update 9/17/17
by vondean on Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 15:53
166 End Times Prophecy
Mockers: Where is the Promise of His Coming
by vondean on Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 13:05
248 End Times Prophecy
The Rapture Dont Be Deceived
by vondean on Friday, August 4, 2017 - 09:27
290 End Times Prophecy
end time topics Amir Tsarfati
by vondean on Friday, August 4, 2017 - 09:13
251 End Times Prophecy
warning to the world
by vondean on Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:18
416 End Times Prophecy
bible prophecy 101 part 2
by vondean on Monday, June 5, 2017 - 13:21
384 End Times Prophecy
bible prophecy 101 part 1
by vondean on Monday, June 5, 2017 - 13:19
323 End Times Prophecy
John Haller Update 6/4/17
by vondean on Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 13:09
291 End Times Prophecy
John Haller Update 4/23/17
by vondean on Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 17:18
390 End Times Prophecy
Prophecy Update Calvary Chapel Melbourne 4/23/17
by vondean on Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 17:03
356 End Times Prophecy
Mideast Prophecy Update 4/23/17
by vondean on Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 16:48
308 End Times Prophecy
john haller update 4/1617
by vondean on Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 17:44
346 End Times Prophecy
End Time News 4/9/17
by vondean on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 11:42
336 End Times Prophecy
World War Three Will It Begin in the Middle East
by vondean on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 11:39
281 End Times Prophecy
A New World Religion is on the Horizon
by vondean on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 11:35
214 End Times Prophecy
john haller update 4/9/17
by vondean on Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 17:24
206 End Times Prophecy
mideast prophecy update 4/9/17
by vondean on Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 17:21
186 End Times Prophecy
Rap-Con.com is a community of people who post news articles end editorials concerning Bible prophecy.
All views and opinions expressed are those of the individual posting them and are not necessarily the views of Rap-Con.com or its operators.